4 days – Big high, some pain

Today I endured an hours sports massage,  mainly on my calves, in preparation for Monday.  I’d be lying if I said it wasn’t painful but I have a good reason for making sure I’m in the best shape possible. Actually its £2500 reasons.

Yes, with gift aid and some money I’ve collected offline (but not updated on my sponsorship page yet) I’ve hit the £2500 mark.

Which is a good reason keep smiling through the pain.

Thank you so much everyone.  But, I’m not stopping here! Tomorrow morning I’m heading off to the Radio 2 studio to record an interview with BBC Radio Solent to be broadcast in the afternoon.  I’ll let you know how it goes and try and post a link to the relevant show on iPlayer

Leave a Reply

