Technical assistance sought

I need techy help.  Two things- should I get a spare battery (but how so I charge two batteries at once?) or one of thos portable chargers for my phone for the walk (and if so which one?)

Secondly I need a way people can track my progress whilst I’m walking that doesn’t use up all my battery. ..

Ideas welcome!

In other news I started my practice walk today.  Walking to and from work every day this week.  Its as much mental preparation.
Seeing as I’m going to spend over 20hrs traipsing along this week I have plenty of time to think, email and make the odd phone call. This morning I’ve already spoke to a lovely man at Radio Solent who’s told me my walk is in the the diary and that they’ll try and cover it on Julian Clegg’s morning show.  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

